How to cancel your account and delete your data
If you would like your account closed down and all data deleted go to Your Profile then click 'Cancel My Account' from the Passwords & Security tab.

The account will be flagged for deletion. This process will take five days (as a safety mechanism) after which time your data will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?