You can add as many users to your Pandle account as you need to, and adjust their access and editing permissions accordingly.

Add a new user

Edit user information in Pandle

Delete a user from Pandle

Related articles

Add a new user

Open the navigation menu by clicking the icon, and select 'Company Settings' from the list.

Select the 'Users' tab. You will see a list of any existing users.

Press the 'Add New User' button.

Fill in the information box for your new user, and use the dropdown menu to set the User Permission level. You can change this at any time later.

Select 'Invite User' to complete.

Edit user information in Pandle

Open the navigation menu by clicking the icon, and select 'Company Settings' from the list.

Select the 'Users' tab to view a list of existing users on your Pandle account.

Click the 'Edit' icon next to the user whose information you would like to edit.

Click 'Update User' to save your changes, or 'Close' to return to the list of users. To edit their access permissions in more detail, go to User Permissions.

Delete a user from Pandle

Open the navigation menu by clicking the icon, and select 'Company Settings' from the list.

Select the 'Users' tab. You will see a list of existing users.

Click the 'Delete' icon next to the user that you would like to remove from your Pandle account. You will not be able to delete the primary user of the account.

Click 'OK' to confirm deletion, or 'Cancel' to return to the user list without taking any action.

Related articles

User Permissions

Invite your bookkeeper or accountant

How to add new staff users to your Partner account

Adding your clients to Pandle

Providing your clients with access to their Pandle account

Did this answer your question?