Access to some of these pages within your Pandle account will depend on your Company Settings. For example, if you have not selected that you receive invoices from your suppliers, then you will not be able to access the Suppliers page links.


Enter Transactions
Customers/Suppliers/Banking: https://my.pandle.com/ledger


Banking
Bank Feed Statuses: https://my.pandle.com/plaid_institution/statuses


Customers

New Quote: https://my.pandle.com/quotes/new
New Invoice: https://my.pandle.com/sales_invoices/non_batches/new
New Credit Note: https://my.pandle.com/sales_credit_notes/non_batches/new
New Customer Import: https://my.pandle.com/csv_imports/new?type=Custome

View Quotes: https://my.pandle.com/quotes
View Invoices: https://my.pandle.com/sales_invoices
View Credit Notes: https://my.pandle.com/sales_credit_notes
View Customer Imports: https://my.pandle.com/csv_imports


Suppliers
New Invoice: https://my.pandle.com/purchase_invoices/new
New Credit Note: https://my.pandle.com/purchase_credit_notes/new
New Supplier Import: https://my.pandle.com/csv_imports/new?type=Supplier

View Invoices: https://my.pandle.com/purchase_invoices
View Credit Notes: https://my.pandle.com/purchase_credit_notes
View Customer Imports: https://my.pandle.com/csv_imports


Categories
View All Categories: https://my.pandle.com/nominal_ledger
New Adjustment: https://my.pandle.com/journal_entries/new
New Wages Adjustment: https://my.pandle.com/wage_journal_entries/new


View Transactions
View All Transactions: https://my.pandle.com/financial_transactions


Reports
View All Reports: https://my.pandle.com/reports
View Profit and Loss Report: https://my.pandle.com/report/profit_and_loss
View Balance Sheet: https://my.pandle.com/report/balance_sheet
View Trial Balance: https://my.pandle.com/report/trial_balance
View Cash Flow: https://my.pandle.com/report/cash_flow
View Receivables: https://my.pandle.com/aged_debtors
View Payables: https://my.pandle.com/aged_creditors
View VAT Returns: https://my.pandle.com/vat_returns
View EC Sales Lists: https://my.pandle.com/ec_sales_lists


Tools
Recurring Transactions: https://my.pandle.com/recurring_transactions
Opening Balances: https://my.pandle.com/opening_balances
Receipt Uploads: https://my.pandle.com/uploads
Notes: https://my.pandle.com/notes
View All Bank Rules: https://my.pandle.com/bank_rules
Create New Bank Rule: https://my.pandle.com/bank_rules/new


Message Centre
View Message Centre: https://my.pandle.com/message_centre


Settings
Company Subscription: https://my.pandle.com/company_subscriptions
Your Profile: https://my.pandle.com/users/edit
Switch Company: https://my.pandle.com/companies



Did this answer your question?