How to cancel your account and delete your data

You can close your Pandle account and delete all of your data from your profile.

Click the settings icon, and select 'Your Profile'.


Click the 'Cancel My Account' button.

Your account will be flagged for deletion. This process will take five days (as a safety mechanism) after which time your data will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?